Five Finger Death Punch The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell, Volume 2

The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side
Only 7 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.49 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.49 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38S9S
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Prospect Park


  • 1.Here to Die
  • 2.Weight Beneath My Sin
  • 3.Wrecking Ball
  • 4.Battle Born
  • 5.Cradle to the Grave
  • 6.Matter of Time
  • 7.The Agony of Regret
  • 8.Cold
  • 9.Let This Go
  • 10.My Heart Lied
  • 11.A Day in My Life
  • 12.House of The Rising Sun

Product Description:

2013 release, the fifth album overall from the acclaimed Metal band and the second half of their The Wrong Side of Heaven and The Righteous Side of Hell project. Five Finger Death Punch began recording the album shortly after coming off tour. Unexpectedly, they found themselves with two albums worth of material. Instead of releasing a double album, they decided to release the album as two separate pieces. On this release, the gold-selling, chart-topping Las Vegas quintet fire off their most enigmatic, engaging, and empowering salvos yet. Open up your mind, raise your fist, and dive into The Wrong Side of Heaven and The Righteous Side of Hell Vol. 2.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Five Finger Death Punch

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,053
  • UPC: 813985011592
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)