Peggy March I Will Follow Him - Golden Classics

I Will Follow Him - Golden Classics
8 ratings
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $3.99 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 5830
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Little Peggy March enjoyed some pretty big successes in the early '60s. Signed to RCA when she was only 14, at 15 she scored her biggest hit, the #1 smash "I Will Follow Him", a song which practically defined the girl group sound. Among the six bonus tracks included are her hit singles "(I'm Watching) Every Little Move You Make", "Hello Heartache, Goodbye, Love", and "The Impossible Happened".


  • 1.I Will Follow Him
  • 2.Dream World
  • 3.Johnny Cool
  • 4.Oh-Oh, I'm Falling In Love Again
  • 5.Wind-Up Doll
  • 6.You Make Me Laugh
  • 7.I Wish I Were A Princess
  • 8.My Teenage Castle (Is Tumblin' Down)
  • 9.I'll Never Forget Last Night
  • 10.As Young As We Are
  • 11.John, John
  • 12.Teasin
  • 13.Hello Heartache, Goodbye Love
  • 14.Boy Crazy
  • 15.Impossible Happened
  • 16.Little Me
  • 17.Pagan Love Song
  • 18.I'm Watching Every Little Move You Make

Product Description:

That previous Peggy March collection we carried mixed in a lot of German-language cuts (hey, what do you expect, it was from Germany)! This one, though, has the goods as we say in America: her complete I Will Follow Him album (with the hit title cut and I Wish I Were a Princess) plus six bonus tracks including Hello Heartache, Goodbye Love; the Impossible Happened, and (I'm Watching) Every Little Move You Make. 18 original RCA sides in all.
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Peggy March

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,751
  • UPC: 090431583029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)