The Smoky Mountain Band Smoky Mountain Memories (Live) (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  NQST 212023

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 10, 2006
  • Label: Northquest

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Tennessee Waltz
  • 2.My Home's Across the Smokey Mountains
  • 3.Billy in the Lowground
  • 4.Down Yonder
  • 5.I Saw the Light
  • 6.Little Maggie
  • 7.Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  • 8.Stormy Waters
  • 9.Turkey in the Straw
  • 10.Back Up and Push
  • 11.Buffalo Gals
  • 12.Soul of Man
  • 13.Panhandle Rag
  • 14.Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • 15.Wabash Cannonball

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Down in the Willow Garden
  • 2.On Top of Old Smokey
  • 3.Soldier's Boy
  • 4.Red River Valley
  • 5.I Am a Pilgrim
  • 6.Cherokee Shuffle
  • 7.Old Joe Clark
  • 8.Wayfaring Stranger
  • 9.She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain
  • 10.Talk About Suffering
  • 11.Cindy
  • 12.O Susanna
  • 13.Red Wing
  • 14.That Old Rugged Cross
  • 15.De Camptown Races

Product Description:

Personnel: Morgan McNamara (guitar); Tim Darby (dobro); Peter Schwimmer, Peter Schwimmer (banjo, fiddle); Greg Clarke, Greg Clarke (mandolin); Markie Sanders (bass guitar).
Recording information: Big red studio.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Smoky Mountain Band

Product Info:

  • UPC: 723721194451
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items