Mark Selby Nashville Picks!, Volume 1

Nashville Picks!, Volume 1
19% OFF
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $14.98
Sale Price: $13.48
CYBER SALE: $12.13 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.85 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PPKZ 2027
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Pepper Cake


  • Buy for $0.991.Carry On - (with Mark Selby)
  • Buy for $0.992.Love Rides Again - (with Tania Hancheroff)
  • Buy for $0.993.Is That Askin' Too Much - (with Sean Locke)
  • Buy for $0.994.Somewhere Far Away - (with Helen Darling)
  • Buy for $0.995.Somedays Are Better Than Others - (with Tia Sillers)
  • Buy for $0.996.Stubborn Heart - (with Mark Selby)
  • Buy for $0.997.Heaven Help This Heart of Mine - (with Tania Hancheroff)
  • Buy for $0.998.Everything Changes - (with Daryl Durgess)
  • Buy for $0.999.Bury My Heart - (with Sean Locke)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Too Much Rain, Too Much Wine - (with Tia Sillers)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Just Like You Told Me - (with Mark Selby)
  • Buy for $0.9912.Why We Love - (with Helen Darling)

Product Description:

Personnel: Dan Dugmore (electric guitar, steel guitar); Bob Britt (electric guitar); Tammy Rogers, Jonathan Yudkin (mandolin, violin, fiddle); Tim Lauer (keyboards); Daryl Burgess, Greg Morrow, Chad Cromwell (drums, percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mark Selby

Product Info:

  • UPC: 880831027922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: