Curly Seckler Down in Caroline

Down in Caroline
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  COP 236
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 22, 2005
  • Label: Copper Creek


  • 1.Down in Caroline
  • 2.Valley of Peace
  • 3.Letter to the Captain
  • 4.Worries on My Mind
  • 5.He Took Your Place
  • 6.China Grove, My Hometown
  • 7.I Miss You So Tonight
  • 8.What a Change One Day Can Make
  • 9.One Promise Too Many
  • 10.Early Years Back Home
  • 11.Hold the Woodpile Down
  • 12.The Letter That Went to God
  • 13.What a Gal
  • 14.Dig a Hole in the Meadow

Product Description:

Personnel: Curly Seckler (vocals, guitar); Chris Sharp (guitar); Rob Ickes (dobro); George Buckner (banjo); Herschel Sizemore (mandolin); Tater Tate (fiddle).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Curly Seckler

Product Info:

  • UPC: 722321023628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item