Love Train: The Sound of Philadelphia - Live In Concert

by Various Artists
Love Train: The Sound of Philadelphia - Live In
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
19 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SNYL 735587D
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Behind the Scenes
    • Interviews
    • Bonus Footage:
      1. T.S.O.P. - Extended Version - T.S.O. P. Orchestra / The Three Degrees
      2. Didn't I - Blow Your Mind This Time - The Delfonics
      3. Hope That We Can Be Together Soon - Harold Melvin's Blue Notes / Sharon Paige
      4. I Love Music / Instrumental Jam - T.S.O.P. Orchestra / The O'Jays Band
    • Making Of:
  • Tracks:
    1. Show Introduction: T.S.O.P. - The Sound Of Philadelphia
    2. The Love I Lost - Harold Melvin's Blue Notes
    3. Expressway To Your Heart - Soul Survivors
    4. I'm Stone In Love With You - Russell Thompkins Jr. & The New Stylistics
    5. I Love Music - The O'Jays
    6. The Rubberband Man - G.C. Cameron
    7. Me & Mrs. Jones - Bunny Sigler
    8. Use Ta Be My Girl - The O'Jays
    9. Wake Up Everybody - Harold Melvin's Blue Notes
    10. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now - Bunny Sigler, Jean Carne & The Three Degrees
    11. Never Gonna Give You Up - Jerry Butler
    12. La-la - Means I Love You - The Delfonics
    13. People Get Ready / Love Train - The O'Jays

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: , , , , &


  • 1.Show Introduction: T. S. O. P. (The Sound of Philadelphia) [5. 1 Surr
  • 2.The Love I Lost [DVD]
  • 3.Expressway to Your Heart [Stereo][Multimedia Track]
  • 4.I'm Stone in Love with You [Stereo][Multimedia Track]
  • 5.I Love Music [Stereo][Multimedia Track]
  • 6.The Rubberband Man [Stereo][Multimedia Track]
  • 7.Me & Mrs. Jones [Stereo][Multimedia Track]
  • 8.Use Ta Be My Girl [DVD]
  • 9.Wake Up Everybody [Stereo][Multimedia Track]
  • 10.Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now [Stereo][Multimedia Track]
  • 11.Never Gonna Give You Up [Stereo][Multimedia Track]
  • 12.La - La - Means I Love You [Stereo][Multimedia Track]
  • 13.People Get Ready / Love Train [Stereo][Multimedia Track]
  • 14.T. S. O. P. [DVD][Version]
  • 15.Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) [Ste
  • 16.Hope That We Can Be Together Soon [
  • 17.I Love Music [DVD][Instrumental]
  • 18.[Bonus Material] [DVD]

Product Description:

People Get Ready... for a very special musical celebration! Come back to a time when hometown radio & LP records ruled the day, and your local DJ hand-picked songs and dedicated them to the one you loved. You'll enjoy timeless hits that are as fresh today as when they came out of a small Philadelphia recording studio under the direction of two visionary music producers, and , who, with their family of singers, musicians, writers and arrangers, gave birth to the glorious and soulful “Sound of Philadelphia.”

Plot Keywords:

Concert Footage | Concerts | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Soul Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Movie Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 29,074
  • UPC: 886973558799
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD: