Justin Timberlake - Future / Loveshow Live From Madison Square Garden
Starring: Justin Timberlake

Justin Timberlake - Future / Loveshow Live From
39 ratings
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  WSE5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 22 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: April 1, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Jive
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 2.40
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital TrueHD 5.1
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround - English
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Surround - English
  • Opening Conversation
    1. FutureSex/LoveSound
    2. Like I Love You
    3. My Love
    4. Senorita
    5. SexyLadies
    6. Until The End Of Time
    7. What Goes Around.../...Comes Around
    8. Chop Me Up
  • Intermission -
  • Rock Your Body
  • Gone
  • Take It From Here
  • Last Night
  • Damn Girl
  • Summer Love
  • Losing My Way
  • Cry Me A River
  • LoveStoned/I Think She Knows
  • SexyBack
  • (Another Song) All Over Again
  • Goodnights & Credits
  • Disc 2

  • 1 On 1 With JT
  • The Making Of FutureSex/LoveShow
  • Open Mic
  • Under The Stage
  • LoveStoned/I Think She Knows

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

For fans looking for more than just Justin Timberlake's hottest performance ever, but also the chance to see a more personal side of the dynamic performer, this program is a dream come true. From interviews to backstage access, this is an intimate look at one of the most talented vocalists to grace the scene in quite some time. Of course, the performance alone would make this a fantastic addition to any Timberlake collection, but the bonus features certainly put it over the top. Included here is Justin getting down to "FutureSex/LoveSound," "Rock Your Body," "Cry Me a River," and 18 other unique hits. And these aren't the same versions found on any of his records, but new orchestrations, background vocals, and beats created especially for this magical night. This is truly a one-two punch for all Timberlake fanatics.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Opening Conversation [DVD]
  • 2.Futuresex - Lovesound [DVD]
  • 3.Like I Love You [DVD]
  • 4.My Love [DVD]
  • 5.Se orita [DVD]
  • 6.Sexy Ladies [DVD]
  • 7.Until the End of Time [DVD]
  • 8.What Goes Around...Comes Around [DVD]
  • 9.Chop Me Up [DVD]
  • 10.Intermission [DVD]
  • 11.Rock Your Body [DVD]
  • 12.Gone (Medley) [DVD]
  • 13.Take It from Here (Medley) [DVD]
  • 14.Last Night (Medley) [DVD]
  • 15.Damn Girl [DVD]
  • 16.Summer Love [DVD]
  • 17.Losing My Way [DVD]
  • 18.Cry Me a River [DVD]
  • 19.Lovestoned [DVD]
  • 20.Sexyback [DVD]
  • 21.(Another Song) All Over Again [DVD]
  • 22.Goodnights & Credits [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bonus Material [DVD]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 39 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 886972723099
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)