Ricky Martin - MTV Unplugged

Starring: Ricky Martin
Ricky Martin - MTV Unplugged
Rating 4.7
40 ratings
Your Price: $10.79
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  WSD6
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - Spanish
    • PCM Stereo - Spanish
    • Subtitles - English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese - Optional
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Discographies
    • Biographies
    • Stills/Photos
  • Tracks:
    1. Gracias Por Pensar En Mi (A Via Lactea)
    2. Perdido Sin Tí
    3. Tu Recuerdo
    4. María
    5. Asignatura Pendiente
    6. Fuego De Noche, Nieve De Día
    7. Lola, Lola
    8. Con Tu Nombre
    9. Volveras
    10. La Bomba
    11. Vuelve
    12. Pegate
    13. Pegate
    14. La Bomba
    15. Asignatura Pendiente
    16. Tu Recuerdo

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Ricky Martin is the star of the 19th MTV UNPLUGGED production for MTV Latin America. Martin rearranges well-known songs like "La Bamba" and "Lola Lola" to benefit from the acoustic setting, and his creative instrumentation includes trumpets, accordions, violins, saxophone, and percussion. To further spice things up, Martin adds elements of flamenco and Carribean music. RICKY MARTIN - MTV UNPLUGGED finds the Latin pop icon with an exciting new sound, and is a must for all Martin fans.


  • 1.Gracias por Pensar en Mi [DVD]
  • 2.Perdido Sin Ti [DVD]
  • 3.Tu Recuerdo [DVD]
  • 4.Mar a [DVD]
  • 5.Asignatura Pendiente [DVD]
  • 6.Fuego de Noche, Nieve de D a [DVD]
  • 7.Lola, Lola [DVD]
  • 8.Con Tu Nombre [DVD]
  • 9.Volver s [DVD]
  • 10.La Bomba [DVD]
  • 11.Vuelve [DVD]
  • 12.P gate [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Latin Music | Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 40 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 100,099
  • UPC: 886970091091
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm