Ruby Dee & the Snakehandlers North of Bakersfield

North of Bakersfield
1 rating
Only 6 copies left
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  WSD3
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 25, 2006
  • Label: Dionysus Records


  • 1.Who Is She
  • 2.Just One Day
  • 3.So Lonely
  • 4.Something Bad
  • 5.Now I Want You Out of My Head
  • 6.After the Flood
  • 7.So Long
  • 8.I Remember You
  • 9.4500 Saturdays
  • 10.I Will Always Return
  • 11.Make It Last Walkin' Lie

Product Description:

Seattle's Ruby Dee & the Snake Handlers offers up sweet alt-country Americana-Rockabilly a la Patsy Cline, Johnny Cash, Tammy Wynette, the Derailers & X. The band has made a name for themselves in their Pacific Northwest home as a group that delivers as soon as the lights go down. Produced by Conrad Uno, their debut full-length CD "North Of Bakersfield" will blast out of your hi-fi player like a lit bottle rocket!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Ruby Dee & the Snakehandlers

Product Info

  • UPC: 053477313128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)