Jim Hendricks Cowboy Christmas: Holiday Favorites from the Great American West

Cowboy Christmas: Holiday Favorites from the
1 rating
Price: $8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  38S9J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 29, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.A Holly Jolly Christmas
  • 2.Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • 3.Jolly Old St. Nicholas / Deck the Halls
  • 4.I Wonder as I Wander
  • 5.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 6.While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  • 7.Away in a Manger
  • 8.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • 9.The Holly & the Ivy / I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • 10.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 11.What Child Is This?
  • 12.Frosty the Snowman
  • 13.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 14.Silent Night

Product Description:

Personnel: Jim Hendricks (guitar, dobro, mandolin); Doug Jurnigan (dobro); Scott Miller (hammer dulcimer); Bruce Watkins (fiddle); Mike Duchette (harmonica); Jeff Lisenby (accordion).
Audio Mixer: Jeff Gudenrath.
Recording information: Hendricks Studios, Gallatin, TN.
Arranger: Jim Hendricks .
Part of Nashville-based multi-instrumentalist and producer Jim Hendricks' popular Old West series, Cowboy Christmas: Holiday Favorites from the Great American West eschews gunfighter ballads and open-range anthems for Western-tinged instrumental versions of Yuletide fare like "The Holly and the Ivy/I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day," "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer," "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!," and "A Holly Jolly Christmas." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Jim Hendricks

Product Info

  • UPC: 792755593424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)