Celtic Woman Home for Christmas: Live in Concert [Deluxe Edition] (CD + DVD)

Home for Christmas: Live in Concert [Deluxe
Price: $18.07
List Price: $19.95
You Save: $1.88 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  38J77
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Blue Note Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hark The Herald Angel Sing
  • 2.Auld Lang Syne
  • 3.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • 4.We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • 5.We Three Kings
  • 6.What Child Is This
  • 7.Silent Night
  • 8.Mary's Boy Child
  • 9.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 10.Joy To The World
  • 11.Winter Wonderland
  • 12.Adeste Fidelis

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Winter Wonderland [DVD]
  • 2.What Child Is This? [DVD]
  • 3.We Wish You A Merry Christmas [DVD]
  • 4.I'll Be Home For Christmas [DVD]
  • 5.Hark The Herald Angels Sing [DVD]
  • 6.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town [DVD]
  • 7.We Three Kings [DVD]
  • 8.Carol of the Bells [DVD]
  • 9.O Tannenbaum [DVD]
  • 10.Silent Night [DVD]
  • 11.It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas [DVD]
  • 12.The Light of Christmas Morn [DVD]
  • 13.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear [DVD]
  • 14.Auld Lang Syne [DVD]
  • 15.Joy To The World [DVD]
  • 16.Away In A Manger [DVD]
  • 17.The Christmas Song [DVD]
  • 18.In The Bleak Midwinter [DVD]
  • 19.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas [DVD]

Product Description:

The 2013 live concert album and Blu-ray/DVD Home for Christmas: Live in Concert is a companion piece to the fourth Celtic Woman collection of Christmas music, 2012's yule-tastic holiday album Home for Christmas, which featured Chlo‰ Agnew, Lisa Lambe, M ir‚ad Nesbitt, and, for the first time since 2007, M‚av N¡ Mhaolchatha. The new set offers exactly what its title implies, featuring performances of all of the songs on the studio album, as well as 15 minutes of bonus intimate acoustic performances of holiday classics like "Away in a Manger," "In the Bleak Midwinter," and "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Celtic Woman

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 112,641
  • UPC: 602537539116
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)