Marty Robbins No. 1 Cowboy

No. 1 Cowboy
14% OFF
Rating 4.8
14 ratings
List Price: $13.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.06 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.92 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CFX6
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 22, 1995
  • Label: Tee Vee Records


  • 1.Paso, El
  • 2.Paso City, El
  • 3.The Hanging Tree
  • 4.Red River Valley
  • 5.The Streets of Laredo
  • 6.San Angelo
  • 7.All Around Cowboy
  • 8.Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  • 9.The Fastest Gun Around
  • 10.Meet Me Tonight in Laredo
  • 11.Mr. Shorty
  • 12.They're Hanging Me Tonight
  • 13.Cool Water
  • 14.Strawberry Roan
  • 15.Ballad of the Alamo
  • 16.Big Iron
  • 17.Running Gun
  • 18.Five Brothers
  • 19.The Cowboy in the Continental Suit
  • 20.Old Red

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Chuck Young.
Personnel: Marty Robbins (vocals, guitar).
Liner Note Author: C. Young.
Obviously, the main focus of No. 1 Cowboy is Marty Robbins' classic gunfighter ballads and cowboy-themed songs from the '60s and '70s. Originally recorded for Columbia, these 20 tracks have a quality that can't be denied: "Red River Valley," "Streets of Laredo," "Ballad of the Alamo," and, of course, "El Paso" and "El Paso City." This release from the TeeVee label is fine, but Columbia offers a vast array of solid discs encompassing the full spectrum of Marty Robbins hits; these easily available discs provide better sound quality, liner notes, and graphics. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Marty Robbins

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 28,632
  • UPC: 012676600323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item