Ayreon The Theory of Everything (2-CD + DVD)

The Theory of Everything (2-CD + DVD)
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  38GH9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: October 29, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Inside Out U.S.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Prologue: The Blackboard
  • 2.The Theory of Everything Part 1
  • 3.Patterns
  • 4.The Prodigy's World
  • 5.The Teacher's Discovery
  • 6.Love and Envy
  • 7.Progressive Waves
  • 8.The Gift
  • 9.The Eleventh Dimension
  • 10.Inertia
  • 11.The Theory of Everything Part 2
  • 12.The Consultation
  • 13.Diagnosis
  • 14.The Argument 1
  • 15.The Rival's Dilemma
  • 16.Surface Tension
  • 17.A Reason to Live
  • 18.Potential
  • 19.Quantum Chaos
  • 20.Dark Medicine
  • 21.Alive!
  • 22.The Prediction

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Fluctuations
  • 2.Transformation
  • 3.Collision
  • 4.Side Effects
  • 5.Frequency Modulation
  • 6.Magnetism
  • 7.Quid Pro Quo
  • 8.String Theory
  • 9.Fortune?
  • 10.Mirror of Dreams
  • 11.The Lighthouse
  • 12.The Argument 2
  • 13.The Parting
  • 14.The Visitation
  • 15.The Breakthrough
  • 16.The Note
  • 17.The Uncertainty Principle
  • 18.Dark Energy
  • 19.The Theory of Everything Part 3
  • 20.The Blackboard (Reprise)

Product Description:

Lyricists: A.A. Lucassen; Lori Linstruth.
Personnel: Mike Mills (vocals, bouzouki); Sara Squadrani, John Wetton, Tommy Karevik, Cristina Scabbia, Marco Hietala (vocals); Steve Hackett (guitar); Arjen Anthony Lucassen (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, bass guitar); Ben Mathot (violin); Maaike Peterse (cello); Jeroen Goossens (flute, bass flute, contrabass flute, bamboo flute, piccolo); Troy Donockley (whistle, Uilleann pipe); Jordan Rudess, Keith Emerson , Rick Wakeman (keyboards); Ed Warby (drums); Wilmer Waarbroek (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Arjen Anthony Lucassen.
Recording information: Liscombe Park Studios, Buckinhamshire, England; Sandlane Recording Facilites; The Electric Castle.
Photographers: Mike Inns; Lee Wilkinson; Christophe Dessaigne; Mari Kawaguchi; Lori Linstruth.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ayreon

Product Info

  • UPC: 885417066623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)