Robben Ford New Morning: The Paris Concert

Robben Ford - New Morning: The Paris Concert
15 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  CFWH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

Play Trailer

DVD Details

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 54 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Inakustik

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Featured: , &
Music Performer:

Description by

This electrifying concert was recorded in May 2001 in the "New Morning" club in Paris, one of the most important European jazz clubs. The packed house experienced Robben Ford in peak form. It was a truly classy performance on the stage that night. Accompanied by Louis Pardini (keyboards), Jimmy Earl (bass) and Brannen Temple (drums) Robben Ford showed every facet of his furious guitar playing. With numbers like "Start It Up", "Moonchild Blues", "Deaf, Dumb And Blind" or "You Got Me Knockin'" the virtuoso excelled himself and played blues rock which simply can't be bettered. As a bonus track, there is a 24 minute interview, where Robben Ford talks very candidly about his career.


  • 1.Prison of Love [DVD]
  • 2.Just Like It Is [DVD]
  • 3.Nothing to Nobody [DVD]
  • 4.Start It Up [DVD]
  • 5.Moonchild Blues [DVD]
  • 6.Help the Poor [DVD]
  • 7.Chevrolet [DVD]
  • 8.Tired of Talkin' [DVD]
  • 9.Indianola Blues [DVD]
  • 10.Deaf, Dumb & Blind [DVD]
  • 11.Lovin' Cup [DVD]
  • 12.You Got Me Knockin' [DVD]
  • 13.Bonus Material [DVD]

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Robben Ford

Product Info

  • UPC: 707787645171
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)