The Ramones The Sire Years 1976-1981 (6-CD)

The Sire Years 1976-1981 (6-CD)
19% OFF
List Price: $39.97
Sale Price: $35.97
CYBER SALE: $32.37 Limited Time Only
You Save: $7.60 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (6 Discs)
Item:  RHI 53694
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 6
  • Released:
  • Label: Rhino

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Blitzkrieg Bop
  • 2.Beat On the Brat
  • 3.Judy is a Punk
  • 4.I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
  • 5.Chain Saw
  • 6.Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  • 7.I Don't Wanna Go Down To the Basement
  • 8.Loudmouth
  • 9.Havana Affair
  • 10.Listen To My Heart
  • 11.53rd & 3rd
  • 12.Let's Dance
  • 13.I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  • 14.Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Glad To See You Go
  • 2.Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  • 3.I Remember You
  • 4.Oh Oh I Love Her So
  • 5.Sheena is a Punk Rocker
  • 6.Suzy is a Headbanger
  • 7.Pinhead
  • 8.Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy
  • 9.Swallow My Pride
  • 10.What's Your Game
  • 11.California Sun
  • 12.Commando
  • 13.You're Gonna Kill That Girl
  • 14.You Should Never Have Opened That Door
  • 15.Babysitter

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Cretin Hop
  • 2.Rockaway Beach
  • 3.Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  • 4.Locket Love
  • 5.I Don't Care
  • 6.Sheena is a Punk Rocker
  • 7.We're a Happy Family
  • 8.Teenage Lobotomy
  • 9.Do You Wanna Dance?
  • 10.I Wanna Be Well
  • 11.I Can't Give You Anything
  • 12.Ramona
  • 13.Surfin' Bird
  • 14.Why is It Always This Way?

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.I Just Wnat To Have Something To Do
  • 2.I Wanted Everything
  • 3.Don't Come Close
  • 4.I Don't Want You
  • 5.Needles & Pins
  • 6.I'm Against It
  • 7.I Wanna Be Sedated
  • 8.Go Mental
  • 9.Questioningly
  • 10.She's the One
  • 11.Bad Brain
  • 12.It's a Long Way Back

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Do You Remember Rock 'N' Roll Radio?
  • 2.I'm Affected
  • 3.Danny Says
  • 4.Chinese Rock
  • 5.The Return of Jackie and Judy
  • 6.Let's Go
  • 7.Baby, I Love You
  • 8.I Can't Make It On Time
  • 9.This Ain't Havana
  • 10.Rock 'N' Roll High School
  • 11.All the Way
  • 12.High Rick Insurance

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.We Want the Airwaves
  • 2.All's Quiet On the Eastern Front
  • 3.The KKK Took My Baby Away
  • 4.Don't Go
  • 5.You Sound Like You're Sick
  • 6.It's Not My Place (In the 9 To 5 World)
  • 7.She's a Sensation
  • 8.7-11
  • 9.You Didn't Mean Anything To Me
  • 10.Come On Now
  • 11.This Business is Killing Me
  • 12.Sitting In My Room

Product Description:

2013 limited edition six disc box set.Includes the albums: Ramones, Leave Home, Rocket to Russia, Road to Ruin, End Of the Century, & Pleasant Dreams. WEA

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Ramones

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 64,703
  • UPC: 081227962784
  • Shipping Weight: 0.42/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 6 items

Rock & Pop: Punk Rock Music Categories: