Charley Pride Sings His Best (2-CD)

Sings His Best (2-CD)
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  TVR 3553
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 15, 2006
  • Label: Tee Vee Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Shouldn't It Be Easier Than This
  • 2.I'm Gonna Love Her on the Radio
  • 3.Have I Got Some Blues For You
  • 4.If You Still Want a Fool Around
  • 5.Where Was I
  • 6.You're So Good When You're Bad
  • 7.Walk on By
  • 8.Sea of Heartbreak
  • 9.I'll Be Leaving Alone
  • 10.Midnight Hour
  • 11.Walls
  • 12.Lone Star Lonely
  • 13.The Hunger
  • 14.Hello Love
  • 15.Just For the Love of It
  • 16.Hope You're Feelin' Me (Like I'm Feelin' You)
  • 17.I've Been There
  • 18.Burnin' Down the Town
  • 19.For Today
  • 20.I Came Straight to You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Kiss an Angel Good Morningmountain of Love
  • 2.Mountain of Love
  • 3.All I Have to Offer You (Is Me)
  • 4.Is Anybody Goin' to San Antone
  • 5.I Don't Think She's in Love Anymore
  • 6.Kaw-Liga
  • 7.Crystal Chandelier
  • 8.Mississppi Cotton Picking Delta Town
  • 9.I'm Just Me
  • 10.She's Too Good to Be True

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Charley Pride

Product Info:

  • UPC: 012676355322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items