Charley Pride Live in Canada

Live in Canada
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  RKLC 70014
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 17, 2006
  • Label: Rocklands Canada


  • 1.Happiness of Having You
  • 2.Is Anybody Goin' to San Antone
  • 3.Louisiana Man
  • 4.Crystal Chandeliers
  • 5.He'll Have to Go
  • 6.Chain of Love
  • 7.Snakes Crawl at Night
  • 8.Just Between You and Me
  • 9.Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger
  • 10.I'm So Afraid of Losing You Again
  • 11.All I Have to Offer You Is Me
  • 12.I Know One
  • 13.I'm Just Me
  • 14.I Don't Think She's in Love Anymore
  • 15.You're My Jamaica
  • 16.Mountain of Love
  • 17.Streets of Baltimore
  • 18.Burgers and Fries
  • 19.I Need Somebody Bad
  • 20.I'll Fly Away
  • 21.Church in the Wildwood
  • 22.Saw the Light
  • 23.Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • 24.I'll Fly Away
  • 25.Comfort of Her Wings
  • 26.Rose
  • 27.Kiss an Angel Good Morning
  • 28.Kaw-Liga
  • 29.For the Good Times

Product Description:

Photographer: Kiarash Sadigh.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Charley Pride

Product Info:

  • UPC: 620357001422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item