Charley Pride 20 Super Hits

20 Super Hits
Price: $12.58
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  CFA2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Tee Vee Records


  • 1.Shouldn't It Be Easier Than This
  • 2.I'm Gonna Love Her on the Radio
  • 3.Have I Got Some Blues for You
  • 4.If You Still Want a Fool Around
  • 5.Where Was I
  • 6.You're So Good When You're Bad
  • 7.Walk on By
  • 8.Sea of Heartbreak
  • 9.I'll Be Leaving Alone
  • 10.Midnight Hour
  • 11.Walls
  • 12.Lone Star Lonely
  • 13.Hunger
  • 14.Hello Love
  • 15.Just for the Love of It - Joe Diffie, Charley Pride
  • 16.Hope You're Feelin' Me (Like I'm Feelin' You) - Charley Pride, Marty Stuart
  • 17.I've Been There - Joe Diffie, Charley Pride
  • 18.Burnin' Down the Town - Charley Pride, Travis Tritt
  • 19.For Today - Hal Ketchum, Charley Pride
  • 20.I Came Straight to You - Hal Ketchum, Charley Pride

Product Description:

Personnel: Jack Clements (acoustic guitar); Marty Stuart, Brent Rowan (electric guitar); Stuart Basore (steel guitar); Joey Miskulin (banjo); Dale Morris, Stuart Duncan (fiddle); Terry McMillan (harmonica); Lonnie Wilson (drums); Jennifer O'Brien, Jack Grochmal, Doug Clements, Pam Wolfe, Tom Flora, Judy Rodman, Louis Dean Nunley (background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Chuck Young.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Charley Pride

Product Info

  • UPC: 792014072721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)