Charley Pride 20 Classics

20 Classics
1 rating
Price: $14.38
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $3.60 (20% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  CF9Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 9, 2004
  • Label: Music City Records


  • 1.It's Just a Matter of Time
  • 2.Billy Bayou - (previously unreleased)
  • 3.Distant Drums
  • 4.Lovesick Blues
  • 5.Ramblin' Rose
  • 6.You've Got to Stand for Something
  • 7.I'll Be Leavin' Alone
  • 8.Hungar
  • 9.Walk on By
  • 10.You're So Good When You're Bad
  • 11.Sea of Heartbreak
  • 12.I Love You Because
  • 13.Blizzard, The - (previously unreleased)
  • 14.Hope You're Feeling Me (Like I'm Feeling You)
  • 15.Hello Love
  • 16.But I Do
  • 17.Bimbo
  • 18.Please Help Me, I'm Falling (In Love With You)
  • 19.Snow Flake - (previously unreleased)
  • 20.Danny Boy - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Personnel: Charley Pride.
Audio Remasterer: Jim DeMain.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Charley Pride

Product Info

  • UPC: 826309032425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)