Keane The Best of Keane

The Best of Keane
19% OFF
List Price: $17.99
Sale Price: $16.19
PRE-BLACK FRIDAY: $14.57 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.42 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ISC 19364

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Interscope Records


  • 1.Eveybody's Changing
  • 2.Somewhere Only We Know
  • 3.Bend and Break
  • 4.Bedshaped
  • 5.This Is The Last Time
  • 6.Atlantic
  • 7.Is It Any Wonder?
  • 8.Nothing In My Way
  • 9.Hamburg Song
  • 10.Crystal Ball
  • 11.A Bad Dream
  • 12.Try Again
  • 13.Spiralling
  • 14.Perfect Symmetry
  • 15.My Shadow
  • 16.Silenced By The Night
  • 17.Disconnected
  • 18.Sovereign Light Cafe
  • 19.Higher Than the Sun
  • 20.Won't Be Broken

Product Description:

2013 collection from the British Alt-Rock/Pop band. Keane achieved mainstream success with their 2004 debut album and have managed to become one of the UK's most respected Pop bands. The Best Of Keane features 'Higher Than The Sun', 'Silenced By The Night', 'Stop For A Minute' (featuring K'Naan), 'Everybody's Changing' and many more. 20 tracks.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Keane

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 78,835
  • UPC: 602537518449
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: