John Hiatt Here to Stay: Best of 2000-2012

Here to Stay: Best of 2000-2012
Only 5 copies left
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38K7X
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: New West Records


  • 1.Crossing Muddy Waters
  • 2.Lift Up Every Stone
  • 3.My Old Friend
  • 4.Everybody Went Low
  • 5.My Baby Blue
  • 6.Circle Back
  • 7.Love s Not Where We Thought We Left It
  • 8.Master of Disaster
  • 9.Love You Again
  • 10.What Love Can Do
  • 11.The Open Road
  • 12.What Kind of Man
  • 13.Damn This Town
  • 14.Adios To California
  • 15.We re Alright Now
  • 16.Blues Can t Even Find Me
  • 17.Here To Stay

Product Description:

2013 collection. The dawning of the new millennium coincided with a new chapter in the career of John Hiatt. After a quarter century of releasing records on major labels five in all he kicked off an over 13-year run as an independent artist, recording a pair of albums with Vanguard before moving to New West, his label home for more than a decade. These albums contain unflinching reflections on the bad old days, weighed against his latter-day front-porch serenity. The collection features 17 songs, at least 2 from each of the 8 albums released between 2000-2012 & the previosly unreleased song "Here To Stay" ft. Joe Bon.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for John Hiatt

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 116,457
  • UPC: 607396630028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)