Bing Crosby Cocktail Hour (2-CD)

Cocktail Hour (2-CD)
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  38J32
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Columbia River Ent.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Swinging On A Star
  • Buy for $0.992.New San Antonio Rose
  • Buy for $0.993.Dinah
  • Buy for $0.994.I Love You Truly
  • Buy for $0.995.You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
  • Buy for $0.996.Temptation
  • Buy for $0.997.Pennies From Heaven
  • Buy for $0.998.You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  • Buy for $0.999.Sunday Monday Or Always
  • Buy for $0.9910.Sierra Sue

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.The White Cliffs of Dover
  • Buy for $0.992.Yankee Doodle Boy
  • Buy for $0.993.I Don't Want To Walk Without You
  • Buy for $0.994.Riding Home On A Cloud Tonight
  • Buy for $0.995.Get On The Road To Victory
  • Buy for $0.996.As Time Goes By
  • Buy for $0.997.I'll Be Seeing You
  • Buy for $0.998.Shoo Shoo Baby
  • Buy for $0.999.There'll Be A Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight
  • Buy for $0.9910.Long Ago and Far Away

Product Description:

Bing Crosby won the hearts of America through his crooning vocal talents and became one of the most popular singers of the 20th century. This memorable collection spans his successful career and unforgettable hits.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bing Crosby

Product Info

  • UPC: 723721676858
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)