Tamar Braxton Winter Loversland

List Price: $11.96
SALE PRICE: $10.76
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EPIC 377730

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Epic


  • 1.Sleigh Ride
  • 2.Santa Baby
  • 3.Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • 4.No Gift
  • 5.Away In A Manger / Little Drummer Boy
  • 6.Merry Christmas Darling
  • 7.The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late) feat. Trina Braxton
  • 8.She Can Have You
  • 9.Silent Night
  • 10.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Product Description:

2013 holiday release from the singer, performer and reality TV star. Includes 'Sleigh Ride', 'Santa Baby', 'Silent Night', 'Merry Christmas Darling', 'Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas' and many more.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 59,759
  • UPC: 888837773027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: