Pickin' On Pickin' on Kenny Chesney

Rating 3.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  CMH 8452
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Cmh Records


  • Buy for $0.991.She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy
  • Buy for $0.992.That's Why I'm Here
  • Buy for $0.993.She's Got It All
  • Buy for $0.994.You Had Me from Hello
  • Buy for $0.995.Young
  • Buy for $0.996.No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problem
  • Buy for $0.997.How Forever Feels
  • Buy for $0.998.The Good Stuff
  • Buy for $0.999.When I Close My Eyes
  • Buy for $0.9910.East Tennessee Kid - (Traditional Composition)

Product Description:

Personnel: Pat McGrath (guitar); Lee Hanover (dobro); David Talbot (banjo); Kevin Grantt (upright bass).
Audio Mixer: Mark Thornton.
Recording information: Sidekick Sound Studios, Nashville, TN.
Arranger: Mark Thornton.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pickin' On

Product Info:

  • UPC: 027297845220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)