Jaco Pastorius Live and Outrageous

electric bass jaco pastorius jazz
Live and Outrageous
19% OFF
Rating 3.9
16 ratings
12 copies available
List Price: $19.99
Sale Price: $17.99
CYBER SALE: $16.19 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.80 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SHA 6331D
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1982
  • Label: Shanachie
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English, Natural Sound/Music
  • Tracks:
    1. Chicken
    2. Donna Lee
    3. Jaco's Bass Solo
    4. Mr. Fonebone
    5. Fannie Mae

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring &

Product Description:

Jazz fusion bass player Jaco Pastorius makes an entry into the In Concert series with this live recording.


  • 1.Chicken [DVD]
  • 2.Donna Lee [DVD]
  • 3.Jaco's Bass Solo [DVD]
  • 4.Mr. Fonebone [DVD]
  • 5.Fannie Mae [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Jazz | Jazz Fusion | Jazz Musicians | Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jaco Pastorius

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 108,439
  • UPC: 016351633194
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item