I'm in Love with a Church Girl
by Various Artists

I'm in Love with a Church Girl
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  38KAG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Better - Israel & New Breed
  • 2.Come As You Are - Donnie McClurkin, Marvin Sapp, Israel Houghton and New Breed Africa
  • 3.I Surrender - Israel & New Breed
  • 4.Sunday Kinda Love - Israel Houghton feat. PJ Morton, Nikki Ross and Aaron Lindsey
  • 5.Worthy Of My Praise - Anointed, Nikki Ross and Israel & New Breed
  • 6.Providence - Israel Houghton & Lalah Hathaway
  • 7.You Found Me - Israel Houghton and Toby Mac
  • 8.So Much Better - Sheila E and Lucia Parker
  • 9.Burn Rubber - Gap Band
  • 10.Hit and Run - Bar Kays
  • 11.Comin' From Where I'm From - Anthony Hamilton
  • 12.Pray For The Day - Ja Rule
  • 13.It's Not Over - Israel & New Breed (feat. James Fortune and Jason Nelson)

Product Description:

Original soundtrack to the 2013 motion picture. The project boasts new music from a list of guest artists including Donnie McClurkin, Marvin Sapp, James Fortune, Jason Nelson, Toby Mac, Lalah Hathaway and Anthony Hamilton. World renowned worship leader Israel Houghton penned seven brand new songs drawn from the encouraging tale specifically for the film, Cars, good looks, mansions, money and women-- Miles Montego has it all including a past. Miles' life makes a significant change when he meets Vanessa Leon, a woman who is different than the others and a church girl in every sense of the word. Increasingly, he is torn between a life he knows and a love that he feels. Starring Adrienne Bailon as Vanessa Leon and Ja Rule as Miles Montego, I'm In Love With A Church Girl is a powerful, inspiring story of a love between a man and a woman, a gift of second chances, and a family at home and in church that never stops praying and believing.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 888837959629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)