Motorhead Aftershock

19% OFF
List Price: $12.98
Sale Price: $11.68
CYBER SALE: $10.51 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.47 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UDRA 64100
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Udr


  • 1.Heartbreaker
  • 2.Coup de Grace
  • 3.Lost Woman Blues
  • 4.End of Time
  • 5.Do You Believe
  • 6.Death Machine
  • 7.Dust and Glass
  • 8.Going to Mexico
  • 9.Silence When You Speak to Me
  • 10.Crying Shame
  • 11.Queen of the Damned
  • 12.Knife
  • 13.Keep Your Powder Dry
  • 14.Paralyzed

Product Description:

Motörhead delivers their 21st studio album, an enormous and prophetic Aftershock. Recorded at NRG Studios in North Hollywood, it is a true leveler, a crushing confirmation of everything Motörhead stands for, marching from the dust storm to deliver 14 belting statements which see Motörhead in perhaps their best writing form for years. There's swagger, there's punch, there's speed and there's dirty filthy grooves, Lemmy Kilmister, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee showing clearly that Motörhead is not simply a band, it's a genre!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Motorhead

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 55,510
  • UPC: 825646410095
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop: Hard Rock Music Categories: