Laura Nyro Live at Carnegie Hall: The Classic 1976 Radio Broadcast

Live at Carnegie Hall: The Classic 1976 Radio
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $16.19
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38GQ7
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: All Access

Description by

This superb 1976 concert recording showcases the extraordinary talents of the late singer-songwriter Laura Nyro, with her performance this particular evening also receiving the accolade of being the first live radio broadcast by a "Pop" artist from New York's prestigious Carnegie Hall. Featuring a stunning career spanning set-list, this broadcast stands as a fitting testament to Nyro's legacy.


  • 1.Stormy Love
  • 2.Money
  • 3.Sweet Lovin' Baby
  • 4.And When I Die
  • 5.Upstairs by a Chinese Lamp
  • 6.The Confession
  • 7.I Am the Blues
  • 8.Sweet Blindness
  • 9.Smile / Mars
  • 10.Timer
  • 11.The Cat Song
  • 12.Emmie
  • 13.When I Was a Freeport and You Were the Main Drag
  • 14.Midnight Blue

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Laura Nyro

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 90,904
  • UPC: 823564628721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)