Archie Bleyer Golden Classics

Golden Classics
5 ratings
SALE: $6.49
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.48 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 5757
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The head of Cadence Records, one of the most successful labels of the Rock era, Archie Bleyer was a excellent pianist and arranger in his own right. This compilation offers his finest work as a recording artist including his biggest hits "Hernando's Hideaway" and "Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane".


  • 1.Moonlight Serenade
  • 2.April In Portugal
  • 3.Melody Of Love
  • 4.Unchained Melody
  • 5.Mack The Knife
  • 6.Canadian Sunset
  • 7.Sunrise Serenade
  • 8.Poor People Of Paris
  • 9.Around The World In 80 Days
  • 10.Ruby
  • 11.Third Man Theme
  • 12.Twillight Time
  • 13.Mustafa
  • 14.Jimmy's Blues
  • 15.Jocko's Theme
  • 16.Rockin' Ghost
  • 17.Won't You Call Me Sweetheart
  • 18.Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane
  • 19.Hernando's Hideaway

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Mark Marymont.
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Archie Bleyer

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,897
  • UPC: 090431575727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)