The Light Crust Doughboys Doughboy Rock

Doughboy Rock
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.22 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.76 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  35SGK
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 13, 2000
  • Label: Art Greenhaw


  • 1.It's No Sin to Rock
  • 2.Take Me Back to Tulsa
  • 3.She Bops Alot
  • 4.Teenage Boogie
  • 5.Milk Cow Blues
  • 6.The B.S. Boogie
  • 7.Jailhouse Rock
  • 8.Miss Molly
  • 9.That's Alright Mama
  • 10.Just Because
  • 11.Hello Mary Lou
  • 12.Pussy, Pussy, Pussy
  • 13.Hey, Good Lookin'

Product Description:

Light Crust Doughboys: Smokey Montgomery (vocals, guitar, banjo); Art Greenhaw (vocals, guitar, bass); Jerry Elliott (electric guitar); John Walden, Jim Baker (violin).
The Salty Dogs: Robert Shumy, F.G. Hacker (vocals, guitar); Manfred Chromy (bass).
Additional personnel: Tom Brumley (steel guitar); SMU Mustang Band.
Engineers include: Phil York, Mark Petty, Barry Taylor.
Includes liner notes by Bob Timmers.
Personnel: Robert Shumy (vocals, acoustic guitar); Smokey Montgomery (guitar, banjo); Gerald "Jerry" Elliott (electric guitar); Tom Brumley (lap steel guitar); John Walden, Jim Baker (violin); Bill Simmons (piano).
Photographers: Phil York; Barbara Montgomery.
Arranger: Bill Simmons .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Light Crust Doughboys

Product Info

  • UPC: 663525700321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)