Etta James Burning Down the House (With the Roots Band)

Burning Down the House (With the Roots Band)
19% OFF
Rating 4.1
10 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Only 10 copies left
List Price: $9.99
Sale Price: $8.99
CYBER SALE: $8.09 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.90 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EGVS 19016D
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound - Stereo - English
  • Interactive Features:
    • Scene Access
    • Interactive Menus
  • Tracks:
    1. "Come to Mama"
    2. "I Just Want to Make Love To You"
    3. "Born to Be Wild"
    4. "I'd Rather Go Blind"
    5. "All the Way Down"
    6. "Breaking Up Somebody's Home"
    7. "At Last"
    8. "You Can Leave Your Hat On"
    9. "Something's Got a Hold On Me"
    10. "Your Good Thing is About to End"
    11. "Rock Me Baby"
    12. "Love & Happiness"
    13. "Take Me to the River"
    14. "My Funny Valentine"
    15. "Sugar on the Floor"

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Etta James, the grand damme of the blues, is captured performing live in December 2001 in this concert video. A legendary performer, Ms. James has taken on blues, jazz, and rock and conquered each genre with her inimitable style. This Los Angeles performance finds her singing some of her best known hits such as "At Last," "I'd Rather Go Blind," and "Come To Mama" while obviously having the time of her life.


  • 1.Come to Mama
  • 2.I Just Want to Make You Love to You
  • 3.Born to Be Wild
  • 4.I'd Rather Go Blind
  • 5.All the Way Down
  • 6.Breaking Up Somebody's Home
  • 7.At Last
  • 8.You Can Leave Your Hat on
  • 9.Something's Got a Hold on Me
  • 10.Your Good Thing Is About to End
  • 11.Rock Me Baby
  • 12.Love and Happiness
  • 13.Take Me to the River
  • 14.My Funny Valentine
  • 15.Sugar on the Floor

Plot Keywords:

Blues | Blues Music | Blues Singers | Concert | Music (General) | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock And Roll

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Etta James

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 96,742
  • UPC: 801213901692
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item