Asia Fantasia: Live In Tokyo

Fantasia: Live In Tokyo
10% OFF
Rating 4.4
50 ratings
Movie on IMDb
List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $8.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
DVD  (2 Discs)
Item:  EGVS 30226D
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:
Also released as:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 36 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital DTS 5.1 Surround - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Time Again
    2. Wildest Dream
    3. One Step Closer
    4. Roundabout
    5. Without You
    6. Cutting It Fine
    7. Steve Howe Guitar Solo
    8. Fanfare For The Common Man
    9. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
    10. Don't Cry
    11. Court Of The Crimson King
    12. Here Comes The Feeling
    13. Video Killed The Radio Star
    14. The Heat Goes On/ Carl Palmer
    15. Only Time Will Tell
    16. Sole Survivor
    17. Ride Easy
    18. Heat Of The Moment

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:


  • 1.Time Again [DVD]
  • 2.Wildest Dreams [DVD]
  • 3.One Step Closer [DVD]
  • 4.Roundabout [DVD]
  • 5.Without You [DVD]
  • 6.Cutting It Fine [DVD]
  • 7.Intersection Blues [Steve's Solo]
  • 8.Fanfare for the Common Man [DVD]
  • 9.The Smile Has Left Your Eyes [DVD]
  • 10.Don't Cry [DVD]
  • 11.In the Court of the Crimson King [DVD]
  • 12.Here Comes the Feeling [DVD]
  • 13.Video Killed the Radio Star [DVD]
  • 14.The Heat Goes On [Drum Solo]
  • 15.Only Time Will Tell [DVD]
  • 16.Sole Survivor [DVD]
  • 17.Ride Easy [DVD]
  • 18.Heat of the Moment [DVD]
  • 19.Interviews with Asia [DVD]

Description by RED Distribution:

Asia, featuring members of Yes, ELP and King Crimson, was the first supergroup of the eighties. Their eponymous debut album, released in 1982, was a huge success
racking up global sales in excess of 15 million copies. In 2006 the original four members reunited for the first time in over 20 years for a series of concerts in the US
and the UK. The success of this tour led to a full-blown world tour running throughout 2007 in celebration of their 25th anniversary. This DVD was recorded in Tokyo in March 2007 on the Japanese leg of the tour.

Plot Keywords:

Heavy Metal | Live Performances | Music (General) | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock And Roll | Rock Bands | Rock Concerts | Rock Legends | Rock Musicians

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 50 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Movie Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Asia

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 87,893
  • UPC: 801213022694
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items