Black Label Society The European Invasion Doom Troopin' Live (2-DVD)

Black Label Society - The European Invasion Doom
30 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  WVE4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 3 hours, 40 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: August 22, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen - 1.85
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround - English
    • Dolby Digital DTS Surround - English
    • PCM Stereo - English


  • Tracks:
    1. Stoned and Drunk
    2. Destruction Overdrive
    3. Been A Long Time
    4. Funeral Bell
    5. Suffering Overdue
    6. In This River
    7. Suicide Messiah
    8. Demise Of Sanity
    9. Spread Your Wings
    10. Solo Acoustic Jam
    11. Spoke In The Wheel
    12. Fire It Up
    13. Stillborn
    14. Genocide Junkies

Disc 2: Special Features

  • Additional Release Material:
    • Documentary: BACKSTAGE PASS
    • Music Video: Promo Videos

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro Jam [DVD]
  • 2.Stoned and Drunk [DVD]
  • 3.Destruction Overdrive [DVD]
  • 4.Been a Long Time [DVD]
  • 5.Ironman Interlude [DVD]
  • 6.Funeral Bell [DVD]
  • 7.Suffering Overdue [DVD]
  • 8.In This River [DVD]
  • 9.Suicide Messiah [DVD]
  • 10.Demise of Sanity [DVD]
  • 11.Spread Your Wings [DVD]
  • 12.Solo Acoustic Jam [DVD]
  • 13.Spoke in the Wheel [DVD]
  • 14.Fire It Up [DVD]
  • 15.Stillborn [DVD]
  • 16.Genocide Junkies [DVD]
  • 17.Been a Long Time [DVD]
  • 18.Suicide Messiah [DVD]
  • 19.Stillborn Jam [DVD]
  • 20.Genocide Junkies [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Suicide Messiah [DVD]
  • 2.In This River [DVD]
  • 3.Fire It Up [DVD]
  • 4.Bonus Material [DVD]

Description by Eagle Rock Entertainment:

Black Label Society is the brainchild of guitar-great Zakk Wylde. Hard and heavy, big on riffs, and even bigger on the solos, BLS is the bastard child of Black Sabbath, only pumped up on steroids. Having graced the world's stages for the last 18 years, both as Ozzy Osbourne's right hand man as well as fronting BLS, Zakk Wylde has established himself as one of the few remaining guitar heroes. EUROPEAN INVASION captures BLS live on their sold-out European tour last year--one of the most anticipated tours of the year, and they didn't disappoint. Witness the full Paris show as well as four tracks from the Astoria in London. Bonus footage includes an hour-long on-the-road documentary, three promo videos taken from the Billboard top 20 album MAFIA, and the making-of documentary for the promo video "Suicide Messiah."


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 30 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Black Label Society

Product Info

  • UPC: 801213015696
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)