Patti Page Christmas with Patti Page

List Price: $13.98
SALE PRICE: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RLGM 400200

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Real Gone Music


  • 1.Jingle Bells
  • 2.Silent Night
  • 3.Christmas Choir
  • 4.The First Noel
  • 5.Christmas Bells
  • 6.White Christmas
  • 7.Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • 8.The Christmas Song
  • 9.Pretty Snowflakes
  • 10.I Wanna Go Skating with Willie
  • 11.Where Did My Snowman Go?
  • 12.The Mama Doll Song
  • 13.Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
  • 14.Little Donkey
  • 15.Home for the Holidays
  • 16.Christmas Greetings from Patti [Radio Spot]
  • 17.The Christmas Song [from The Patti Page Show]
  • 18.Silent Night [from The Patti Page Show]

Product Description:

Included are holiday standards (including "Jingle Bells") and sacred sounds. ~ David A. Milberg

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Patti Page

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 38,615
  • UPC: 848064002000
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Holiday & Seasonal genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)