Toby Keith 35 Biggest Hits (2-CD)

35 Biggest Hits (2-CD)
84 ratings
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  WVAX
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Show Dog Nashville

Entertainment Reviews:

Blender (Magazine) - p.79
3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's easy to hear why he's lasted so long -- he's hopped every country-radio trend over the past 15 years."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $1.291.Should've Been a Cowboy
  • Buy for $1.292.He Ain't Worth Missing
  • Buy for $1.293.A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action
  • Buy for $1.294.Wish I Didn't Know Now
  • Buy for $1.295.Who's That Man
  • Buy for $1.296.Upstairs Downtown
  • Buy for $1.297.You Ain't Much Fun
  • Buy for $1.298.Big Ol' Truck
  • Buy for $1.299.Does That Blue Moon Ever Shine on You
  • Buy for $1.2910.A Woman's Touch
  • Buy for $1.2911.Me Too
  • Buy for $1.2912.We Were in Love
  • Buy for $1.2913.I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying
  • Buy for $1.2914.Dream Walkin'
  • Buy for $1.2915.Getcha Some
  • Buy for $1.2916.How Do You Like Me Now?!
  • Buy for $1.2917.Country Comes to Town
  • Buy for $1.2918.You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $1.291.I'm Just Talkin' About Tonight
  • Buy for $1.292.I Wanna Talk About Me
  • Buy for $1.293.My List
  • Buy for $1.294.Courtesy of the Red, White and Blue (The Angry American)
  • Buy for $1.295.Who's Your Daddy?
  • Buy for $1.296.Beer for My Horses
  • Buy for $1.297.I Love This Bar
  • Buy for $1.298.American Soldier
  • Buy for $1.299.Whiskey Girl
  • Buy for $1.2910.Stays in Mexico
  • Buy for $1.2911.Mockingbird
  • Buy for $1.2912.Honkytonk U
  • Buy for $1.2913.As Good as I Once Was
  • Buy for $1.2914.Big Blue Note
  • Buy for $1.2915.Get Drunk and Be Somebody
  • Buy for $1.2916.A Little Too Late
  • Buy for $1.2917.She's a Hottie

Product Description:

Photographer: Richard McLaren.
While the two-disc 35 BIGGEST HITS is far from the first Toby Keith hits collection, it's easily his most comprehensive to date, including the biggest songs from every stage of the country superstar's first 15 years. It moves from early hits like "A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action," which found him coming on like an Alan Jackson-esque New Traditionalist, to catchy, in-your-face anthems like "How Do You Like Me Now" and "I Wanna Talk About Me." Naturally, it also contains Keith's controversial post-9/11 "Courtesy of the Red, White and Blue (The Angry American)," as well as his most mature work, such as latter-day smashes "Big Blue Note" and "A Little Too Late." It all adds up to a definitive portrait of an American original.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 84 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Toby Keith

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,031
  • UPC: 602517524224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)