Canadian Brass Christmas Time Is Here

Christmas Time Is Here
11 copies available
Price: $16.19
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38R3C
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Steinway & Sons


  • Buy for $0.991.The Angel Choir and the Trumpeter
  • Buy for $0.992.Bach's Bells
  • Buy for $0.993.Christmas Is Coming
  • Buy for $0.994.The Christmas Song
  • Buy for $0.995.Christmas Time Is Here
  • Buy for $0.996.Frosty the Snowman
  • Buy for $0.997.Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  • Buy for $0.998.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Buy for $0.999.My Little Drum
  • Buy for $0.9910.O Tannenbaum
  • Buy for $0.9911.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Buy for $0.9912.Skating
  • Buy for $0.9913.What Child Is This
  • Buy for $0.9914.You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Dixon Van Winkle.
Liner Note Author: Charles Daellenbach .
Recording information: Coalition Music Studios, Toronto (2013).
Editor: Mary Beth Daellenbach.
Photographer: Austin Hitchcock.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Canadian Brass

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 126,761
  • UPC: 034062300273
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)