Karaoke Classic Country Karaoke

Classic Country Karaoke
10% OFF
11 copies available
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  OPMC 2204
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 30, 2006
  • Label: Open Mike Records


  • 1.Okie From Muskogee
  • 2.On the Road Again
  • 3.I'm Moving On
  • 4.Jambalaya
  • 5.Folsom Prison Blues
  • 6.In the Jailhouse Now
  • 7.Theme From the Dukes of Hazzard (Good Ol' Boys)
  • 8.The Devil Went Down to Georgia
  • 9.Okie From Muskogee
  • 10.On the Road Again
  • 11.I'm Moving On
  • 12.Jambalaya
  • 13.Folsom Prison Blues
  • 14.In the Jailhouse Now
  • 15.Theme From the Dukes of Hazzard (Good Ol' Boys)
  • 16.The Devil Went Down to Georgia

Product Description:

This collection of karaoke-ready backing tracks of well-known country hits by legendary artists like Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Merle Haggard, and Jimmie Rodgers includes re-recorded versions of Charlie Daniels' rip-roaring "The Devil Went Down to Georgia" and Hank Williams' good-time classic, "Jambalaya."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Karaoke

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 95,606
  • UPC: 027297220423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items