Metal Church Generation Nothing

Generation Nothing
0% OFF
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $17.77 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  38FX3
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Cyber Monday

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Rat Pak Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Bullet Proof
  • Buy for $0.992.Dead City
  • Buy for $0.993.Generation Nothing
  • Buy for $0.994.Noises In The Wall
  • Buy for $0.995.Jump The Gun
  • Buy for $0.996.Suiciety
  • Buy for $0.997.Scream
  • Buy for $0.998.Hits Keep Comin'
  • Buy for $0.999.Close To The Bone
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Media Horse

Product Description:

Metal Church Generation Nothing marks the bands 10th full length studio release and boasts the return to the classic metal sound says founding member Kurdt Vanderhoof, It has elements of both the first album and the The Dark, but still embraces the new sound of the band without chasing the past. Generation Nothing combines the best elements of the band's early roots with modern day lyrical content and a revived hunger that delivers an electric assault of anthemic and epic metal songs!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Metal Church

Product Info:

  • UPC: 638647803021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre:

Top ranking CD: