Thelma & Jerry / Two to One

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SOMU 2908073
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Soulmusic Records


  • 1.Only The Beginning
  • 2.And You've Got Me
  • 3.It's A Lifetime Thing
  • 4.Medley: If You Leave Me Now / Love So Right
  • 5.I Love You Through Windows
  • 6.Joy Inside My Tears
  • 7.Sweet Love I've Found
  • 8.(Play The Game Of) Let's Pretend
  • 9.Let's Get Together
  • 10.If It Would Never End
  • 11.Find A Way
  • 12.We Owe It To Ourselves
  • 13.I'm Not Strong Enough (To Love You Again)
  • 14.Never Gonna Get Enough
  • 15.Don't Pity Me
  • 16.Chicago Send Her Home
  • 17.You Gave Me Love
  • 18.Kiss Me Now
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Thelma Houston

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929080737
  • International Shipping: 1 item