The Black Keys Live

The Black Keys - Live
7 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Only 4 copies left
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  CE9K
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 21 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: October 4, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Fat Possum Records
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Digipak
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Music Video:
      1. 10 a.m Automatic
      2. Set You Free
    • Production Interviews:
      1. Dan Auerbach
      2. Patrick Carney
  • Interactive Features:
    • Alternate Camera Angles
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Photo Galleries
  • Tracks:
    1. 10 a.m. Automatic
    2. Thickfreakness
    3. Girl is on my Mind
    4. All By Yourself
    5. Busted
    6. Stack Shot Billy
    7. Set You Free
    8. The Breaks
    9. All Hands Against His Own
    10. Till I Get My Way
    11. Grown So Ugly
    12. No Trust
    13. Have Love Will Travel
    14. Everywhere I Go
    15. No Fun
    16. The Desperate Man
    17. Heavy Soul

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Anchored by Dan Auerbach's fuzzed-out guitar and Patrick Carney's no-frills drumming, Akron-based minimalist rock duo the Black Keys mine the electric-blues tradition with their stripped-down juke-joint sound. Layering funky grooves, NUGGETS-inspired garage, and 1970s hard rock onto their raw blues structures, the Black Keys achieve a ragged hybrid that stays fiercely true to the roots of electric blues while updating the genre for younger generations. This concert film captures the Ohio duo on the Australian leg of their 2005 world tour, blazing through a 17-song set that includes ferocious live renditions of "10 a.m. Automatic," "Set You Free," "Thickfreakness," and more.


  • 1.10 A. M. Automatic [DVD][Live]
  • 2.Thickfreakness [DVD][Live]
  • 3.Girl Is on My Mind [DVD][Live]
  • 4.Hard Row [DVD][Live]
  • 5.Busted [DVD][Live]
  • 6.Stack Shot Billy [DVD][Live]
  • 7.Set You Free [DVD][Live]
  • 8.The Breaks [DVD][Live]
  • 9.All Hands Against His Own [DVD][Live]
  • 10.Till I Get My Way [DVD][Live]
  • 11.Grown So Ugly [DVD][Live]
  • 12.No Trust [DVD][Live]
  • 13.Have Love Will Travel [DVD][Live]
  • 14.Everywhere I Go [DVD][Live]
  • 15.No Fun [DVD][Live]
  • 16.The Desperate Man [DVD][Live]
  • 17.Heavy Soul [DVD][Live]
  • 18.Bonus Material [DVD]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for The Black Keys

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 128,220
  • UPC: 767981102795
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)