George Hamilton IV Beyond the River

Beyond the River
Price: $35.54
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  CERH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by George IV Hamilton ~ Best of ~ $7.67

CD Details

  • Released: February 13, 2001
  • Label: Sundown Records


  • 1.Shall We Gather at the River
  • 2.For the Beauty of the Earth
  • 3.Safe To The Rock / Hiding In Thee
  • 4.Praise Him, Praise Him
  • 5.Faith Is The Victory / Hold The Fort
  • 6.Ballad Of Ira Sankey / Wonderful Worlds Of Life
  • 7.When My Life's Work Is Ended
  • 8.The Good Shepherd / Saviour Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  • 9.Bringing in the Sheaves
  • 10.The Lord Brings Back His Own / The Ninety Nine / Now The Day Is Over
  • 11.Must Jesus Bear the Cross Alone
  • 12.Peace Attendeth My Way / It Is Well With My Soul
  • 13.Alleluia
  • 14.Ira Sankey Story / Hiding In Thee
  • 15.Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  • 16.The Slave Trader / Amazing Grace

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Paul Davis .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for George Hamilton IV

Product Info

  • UPC: 751848418723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)