The Ravens Bass Instincts 1946-1955 (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 9 copies left
List Price: $17.99
Your Price: $16.19
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  JSM 8802472

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Jasmine

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Honey
  • 2.Lullaby
  • 3.Out of a Dream
  • 4.My Sugar is So Refined
  • 5.Bye Bye Baby Blues
  • 6.Mahzel (Means Good Luck)
  • 7.For You
  • 8.Ol' Man River
  • 9.Write Me a Letter
  • 10.Send For Me If You Need Me
  • 11.Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • 12.It's Too Soon To Know
  • 13.Be On Your Merry Way
  • 14.Silent Night
  • 15.White Christmas
  • 16.Always
  • 17.Leave My Gal Alone
  • 18.Ricky's Blues
  • 19.Someday
  • 20.I'm Afraid of You
  • 21.I Don't Have To Ride No More
  • 22.I've Been a Fool
  • 23.I'm Going To Paper My Walls
  • 24.I'm Gonna Take To the Road
  • 25.Oh Babe
  • 26.Walkin' With the Blues
  • 27.Don't Look Now

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.My Baby's Gone
  • 2.Midnight Blues
  • 3.Gotta Find My Baby
  • 4.You Foolish Thing
  • 5.Honey I Don't Want You
  • 6.I Get All My Lovin' On a Saturday Night
  • 7.Everything But You
  • 8.Out In the Cold Again
  • 9.Hey Good Lookin'
  • 10.Looking For My Baby
  • 11.Why Did You Leave Me
  • 12.Write Me One Sweet Letter
  • 13.Rock Me All Night Long
  • 14.Don't Mention My Name
  • 15.I'll Be Back
  • 16.Come a Little Closer
  • 17.She's Got To Go
  • 18.Who'll Be the Fool (From Now On)
  • 19.Rough Ridin'
  • 20.Without a Song
  • 21.Walkin' My Blues Away
  • 22.Escortin' or Courtin'
  • 23.Love is No Dream
  • 24.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 25.Happy Go Lucky Baby
  • 26.Green Eyes
  • 27.The Bells of San Raquel
  • 28.On Chapel Hill

Product Description:

2013 two CD collection. A pioneering Doo Wop group who along with The Orioles opened the doors for all the other groups that followed. Features 55 tracks and includes the hits: "Write Me a Letter"; "Send for Me If You Need Me"; "Ricky's Blues" and "I Don't Have to Ride No More". Plus "Out in the Cold Again" and "Hey Good Lookin'" recorded with Dinah Washington. Jasmine.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Ravens

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 121,801
  • UPC: 604988024722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items