Enrique Chia Sentimental Piano

Enrique Chia - Sentimental Piano
3 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Sale: $15.28
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.27 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.71 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  CE7R
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Released: September 6, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Begui Records
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case

Product Description:

Versatile Grammy Award-nominated pianist Enrique Chia was born in Cuba, but fled to the United States in 1961. An academic and an inventor much of his life, Chia did not start releasing albums until 1998, but luckily he's been extremely prolific ever since. In this impressive live performance, he smoothly integrates the sounds of traditional Cuban music with classic piano standards, creating a collection of songs that are "sentimental" in the best sense of the word. Included here are "You Raise Me Up," "Yellow Days (Se Te Olvida)," "You'll Never Walk Alone," "The Way We Were," and "My Way."


  • 1.You Raise Me Up [DVD]
  • 2.Strangers in the Night [DVD]
  • 3.Patricia [DVD]
  • 4.Unchained Melody [DVD]
  • 5.Secreto de Amor (Secrets of Love) [DVD]
  • 6.Vincent (Starry, Starry Night) [DVD]
  • 7.Somewhere in Time [DVD]
  • 8.The Rose [DVD]
  • 9.Piel Canela [DVD]
  • 10.The Prayer [DVD]
  • 11.My Way [DVD]
  • 12.El Choclo [DVD]
  • 13.What I Did for Love [DVD]
  • 14.New York, New York [DVD]
  • 15.El Manisero (The Peanut Vendor) [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concerts | Live Performances | Music Video | Pianists / Pianos

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Enrique Chia

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 126,136
  • UPC: 763304250198
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)