Dean Martin Icon: My Kind of Christmas

Icon: My Kind of Christmas
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CAP 001906502
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Baby It's Cold Outside
  • 2.Silver Bells
  • 3.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • 4.Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 5.The Christmas Blues
  • 6.Winter Wonderland [The Swingin' Yuletide Mix]
  • 7.Silent Night
  • 8.A Marshmallow World
  • 9.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 10.Jingle Bells
  • 11.Blue Christmas
  • 12.I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • 13.White Christmas
  • 14.Peace on Earth / Silent Night

Product Description:

Personnel: Tim Pierce (guitar); Roger Joseph Manning, Jr. (piano); Aaron Sterling (drums); Howard Willing, Katie Cole (background vocals).
Recording information: Avatar Studios; East West Studios; The Squawkbox.
MY KIND OF CHRISTMAS includes a variety of holiday favorites performed in Dean Martin's inimitable easygoing style. Among the 14 cuts are "Blue Christmas," "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer," "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!," and "Baby, It's Cold Outside." Those who appreciate Dino's smooth voice should find this budget-priced disc a welcome addition to their holiday music collections.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dean Martin

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602537507511
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item