Psychopathic - The Video

Psychopathic - The Video
19% OFF
Rating 4.6
8 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $9.99
Sale Price: $8.99
CYBER SALE: $8.09 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.90 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PSC 4601D
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 2 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Psychopathic
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: &


  • 1.Homies [DVD]
  • 2.They Pray with Snakes [DVD]
  • 3.Ill Connect [DVD]
  • 4.Tilt a Whirl [DVD]
  • 5.We Don't Die [DVD]
  • 6.Halls of Illusion [DVD]
  • 7.Woo Woo Woo [DVD]
  • 8.Chicken Huntin' [Original Version][Multimedia Track]
  • 9.Old Girl / Honor / Scream My Name [DVD]
  • 10.Story of Our Lives [DVD]
  • 11.Another Love Song [DVD]
  • 12.Chicken Huntin' [Slaughterhouse]
  • 13.Hey Y'all [DVD]
  • 14.Afraid of Me [DVD]
  • 15.How Many Times? [DVD]
  • 16.Justa Hustla [DVD]
  • 17.Bowling Balls [DVD]
  • 18.Red Mist [DVD]
  • 19.For the People [DVD]
  • 20.Raw Deal [DVD]
  • 21.Piggy Pie [DVD]
  • 22.Hokus Pokus [DVD]
  • 23.Let's Go All the Way [DVD]
  • 24.[Hidden Video] [DVD]
  • 25.[Hidden Video] [DVD]

Description by RED Distribution:

This is the definitive collection of music videos by the Insane Clown Posse, Twiztid, Blaze, Boondox, and every artist who's ever been on Psychopathic Records! It also includes all new introductions and commentary by the artists, filmed exclusively
for this DVD!
In its 15-year history, Psychopathic Records has chopped, hacked and dismembered the music video format, and it's all here! Lost videos have been found, rare ones have been pulled from the vaults, former artists have been included, and
all-new exclusive videos have been made, just for this DVD!
This is every Juggalo's DVD dream come true, and with over 20 videos and a 2 hour running time, it's a value for any fan of music video! Only a handful of these videos were aired on television, making this a compilation of the Underground's loudest, wickedest, and most-talked-about best!

Plot Keywords:

Heavy Metal | Metal (Music) | Music (General) | Music Videos | Pop / Rock | Rap Artists | Rap Music | Rock | Rock And Roll | Rock Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 127,063
  • UPC: 756504460191
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Music Videos & Concerts genre: