Bud Shank Seven Classic Albums (4-CD)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  RGJZ 081514
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Label: Real Gone Jazz


  • 1.Bag of Blues
  • 2.Nature Boy
  • 3.All This and Heaven Too
  • 4.Jubilation
  • 5.Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • 6.Nocturne For
  • 7.Walkin'
  • 8.Carioca
  • 9.Jimmy's Theme
  • 10.The Search
  • 11.Lost Love
  • 12.People
  • 13.The Movie Star
  • 14.Fairmont, Indiana
  • 15.Rebel At Work
  • 16.Success and Then West
  • 17.Let Me Be Loved
  • 18.Hollywood
  • 19.Let Me Be Loved (Vocal Version)
  • 20.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 21.Deep Purple
  • 22.Out of This World
  • 23.What A Difference A Day Makes
  • 24.Embraceable You
  • 25.I'll Take Romance
  • 26.These Foolish Things
  • 27.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 28.You Are Too Beautiful
  • 29.How Deep Is The Ocean
  • 30.When Your Love Is Gone
  • 31.When You Wish Upon A Star
  • 32.Put Your Dreams Away
  • 33.Thanks For The Memory
  • 34.Tenderly
  • 35.Danny Boy
  • 36.Dinah
  • 37.As Long As There's Music
  • 38.A Romantic Guy
  • 39.Steve Allen Theme
  • 40.The Love Nest
  • 41.Thou Swell
  • 42.Tenderly
  • 43.Over The Rainbow
  • 44.Long Ago and Far Away
  • 45.I Never Knew
  • 46.All The Things You Are
  • 47.Body and Soul
  • 48.Blue Lou
  • 49.Samba Da Borboleta
  • 50.Illusao
  • 51.Pensativa
  • 52.Joao
  • 53.Misty
  • 54.Que Mais?
  • 55.Wistful Samba
  • 56.Samba Guapo
  • 57.Improvisation On The Theme Music From Pather Panchali
  • 58.Fire Night
  • 59.Karnataki (Raga Kirvani)
  • 60.Raga Rageshri Part 1 (Alap)
  • 61.Raga Rageshri Part 2 (Jor)
  • 62.Raga Rageshri Part 3 (Gat)

Product Description:

EU-only four CD set containing seven albums from the Jazz great. Includes the albums The Bud Shank Quartet, The James Dean Story, I'll Take The Romance, The Swings To TV, Bud Shank Plays Tenor, Bossa Nova Jazz Samba and Improvisations.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bud Shank

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5036408151421
  • International Shipping: 4 items