Carter Burwell The Fifth Estate

The Fifth Estate
Only 5 copies left
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38ES2
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 29, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Lakeshore Records


  • 1.A History of Media
  • 2.Live
  • 3.The Family
  • 4.The Submission Platform
  • 5.Always
  • 6.The Informer
  • 7.Face To Face
  • 8.The Veil of Secrecy
  • 9.The Next Time
  • 10.Never Mess With Sunday
  • 11.The Assassination of Oscar Kingara
  • 12.Collateral Murder
  • 13.Take The Fight To Them
  • 14.Come Alone
  • 15.Elephant
  • 16.The Return of Daniel
  • 17.We Promise To Publish In Full
  • 18.Extraction
  • 19.Come Catch Me
  • 20.The Destruction of The Platform
  • 21.History Will Judge
  • 22.No One Will Be Able To Submit
  • 23.A Fifth Estate
  • 24.Asylum

Product Description:

Personnel: David Torn (guitar); Jung Sun Yoo, Kuan Lu, Suzanne Ornstein, Sharon Yamada (violin); Shmuel Katz, Robert Rinehart (viola); Eileen Moon, Patrick Jee (cello); Pavel Vinnisky (clarinet); Michelle Baker (French horn).
Audio Mixer: Michael Farrow.
Recording information: MSR Studios, New York, NY.
Editor: Todd Kasow.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Carter Burwell

Product Info

  • UPC: 780163434521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)