The Partridge Family Playlist: The Very Best of The Partridge Family

List Price: $7.99
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNYL 371298

CD Details

  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Come On Get Happy
  • 2.I Think I Love You
  • 3.I Can Feel Your Heartbeat
  • 4.Point Me in the Direction of Albuquerque
  • 5.Doesn't Somebody Want to Be Wanted
  • 6.I'll Meet You Halfway
  • 7.Echo Valley 2-6809
  • 8.I Woke Up in Love This Morning
  • 9.Summer Days
  • 10.It's One of Those Nights (Yes Love)
  • 11.Am I Losing You
  • 12.Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
  • 13.Looking Through the Eyes of Love
  • 14.Roller Coaster

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Mike Ragogna.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Partridge Family

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 37,454
  • UPC: 888837129824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

Top ranking CD: