The Gibson Brothers Another Night of Waiting

Another Night of Waiting
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
9 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  HHOL 1341
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Hay Holler


  • Buy for $0.991.Breakthrough
  • Buy for $0.992.Another Night of Waiting
  • Buy for $0.993.Wanting, Wanting You
  • Buy for $0.994.She Paints a Picture
  • Buy for $0.995.City Water
  • Buy for $0.996.The Next One Is Me
  • Buy for $0.997.I Don't Care Anymore
  • Buy for $0.998.Tralvelin' Blues
  • Buy for $0.999.My Yesterdays Look Better Every Day
  • Buy for $0.9910.We'll Stay Here
  • Buy for $0.9911.Loose Talk
  • Buy for $0.9912.Last Letter Home
  • Buy for $0.9913.One More Time (I Must Rise)

Product Description:

The Gibson Brothers: Leigh Gibson (vocals, guitar); Eric Gibson (vocals, banjo); Junior Barber (resonator guitar); Mike Barber (acoustic bass).
Additional personnel: Alan O'Bryant (vocals); Aubrey Haynie (mandolin, fiddle); Roland White, Mike Compton (fiddle).
All tracks have been digitally mastered using HDCD technology.
Recording information: Eleven -O-Three Studio, Nashville, TN.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Gibson Brothers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 731717134121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item