Stacey Kent Candid Moments

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
18 copies available
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CND 79901

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Candid Records


  • 1.What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • 2.Hushabye Mountain
  • 3.You've Got A Friend
  • 4.Too Darn Hot
  • 5.Isn't This A Lovely Day
  • 6.The Best Is Yet To Come
  • 7.I've Got A Crush On You
  • 8.The Boy Next Door
  • 9.Close Your Eyes
  • 10.Dreamsville
  • 11.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 12.East Of The Sun
  • 13.Under A Blanket Of Blue
  • 14.You Are There
  • 15.Say It Isn't So
  • 16.Little Girl Blue

Product Description:

This is the first in Candid's new HQ (High Quality) presentations. Sixteen of Stacey's finest Candid tracks have been specially re-mastered in Japan by Evosound. The results are truly astounding. You can hear Stacey as you never heard her before performing her best known Candid successes ranging from Say It Isn't So to I've Got a Crush On You and from Close Your Eyes to Dreamsville. A must have for all Stacey Kent devotees. With Jim Tomlinson, Colin Oxley, David Newton, Dave Green, Jeff Hamilton.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Stacey Kent

Product Info:

  • UPC: 708857990122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item